X
  GO
Wir für Sie

Direktorin
Grit Wilke
GWilke@schwerin.de

 

 

Erwerbung/Administration
Annett Pfengler
APfengler@schwerin.de

 

Service Ausleihe / Information
Sandra Ehrlich
SEhrlich@schwerin.de

Kinderbibliothek / Schulbibliothekarische
Arbeitsstelle

Heike Gowin
HGowin@schwerin.de

Sabrina Schröter
SSchroeter@schwerin.de
 
Henrike Bobzien
 

Medienzentrum
Sabine Wurm
SWurm@schwerin.de


 

Verbuchung / Ausleihtheke
Dörte Munnes,
 Sonja Lewerenz, Franziska Mursell, Andrea Peters, Julia Böttjer
Stadtbibliothek@schwerin.de

 

Stadtteilbibliothek Lankow
Martina Kuß
Britta Steinfath
BibliothekLankow@schwerin.de

 

Stadtteilbibliothek Neu Zippendorf
Martina Kuß
Sylke Grundke
BibliothekDreesch@schwerin.de

In Ausbildung

Lisa Plätke (2. Lehrjahr)

 

Bundesfreiwilligendienstleistende / Medienbotin

Anna-Alicia Echelmeyer