X
  GO
Wir für Sie

 

Direktorin

Grit Wilke - GWilke@schwerin.de

 

Erwerbung/Administration

Annett Pfengler - APfengler@schwerin.de

Kinderbibliothek / SchulbibliothekarischeArbeitsstelle

Service Ausleihe / Information /Medienzentrum

Sabrina Schröter - SSchroeter@schwerin.de
Henrike Bobzien - HBobzien@schwerin.de
Simeonka Maksimova - SMaksimova@schwerin.de

Sabine Wurm -  SWurm@schwerin.de

Sandra Ehrlich - SEhrlich@schwerin.de

 

 

Verbuchung / Ausleihtheke

Dörte Munnes, Sonja Lewerenz, Franziska Mursell, Andrea Peters, Julia Böttjer   -   Stadtbibliothek@schwerin.de

 

Stadtteilbibliothek Lankow
Martina Kuß
Britta Steinfath
BibliothekLankow@schwerin.de

 

Stadtteilbibliothek Neu Zippendorf
Martina Kuß
Sylke Grundke
BibliothekDreesch@schwerin.de

In Ausbildung

Lisa Plätke (2. Lehrjahr)

 

Bundesfreiwilligendienstleistende / Medienbotin

Anna-Alicia Echelmeyer